AIA Virgin Islands
Facebook

Home | Search | Contact

A Chapter of the American Institute of Architects

Looking for an architect?

  qryBanner.txtTitle
Find An Architect   Online CE Courses
 
Contract Documents   Upcoming Events
 

Member List

ST. THOMAS
Name Email Phone Category
Thomas Avitabile, AIA toma@tommoore.us ­ Member
Kenneth R. Benjamin Jr., AIA kbenji@vipowernet.net (340) 777-1157 Member
Jeffrey Thomas Boschulte, AIA boschulte@yahoo.com (340) 777-2375 Member
Stacy A. Bourne, FAIA sbourne@thebournegroup.com (340) 714-1430 Member-Fellow
Patsy Breunlin, AIA patsy@vipowernet.net (340) 774-9638 Member
Emily Burton, Assoc. AIA emilyritaburton@gmail.com (340) 244-7191 Associate Member
Jose DeCastro, AIA jcdecastro@gmail.com ­ Member
Michael DeHaas, AIA mike@springlinearchitects.com (340) 777-2345 Member
Donna C. deJongh, AIA ddejongh@dejonghgroup.com (340) 776-1337 Member
Robert C. deJongh, AIA rdejongh@dejonghgroup.com (340) 774-8035 Member
Chunikwa O. George, Assoc. AIA chunikwa@live.com (340) 714-1430 Associate Member
Joseph P. Hylton, AIA jhcm44@gmail.com (340) 776-1427 Member
Delvin Mercer, AIA delvinmercer@yahoo.com (340) 574-8205 Member
Kevin P. Qualls, AIA kevin@springlinearchitects.com (340) 777-2345 Member
Theresa Roberts, AIA tracy@springlinearchitects.com (340) 998-2589 Member
Michael Stauffer, AIA mike@mstaufferarchitect.com (340) 775-3113 Member
Brian Turnbull, AIA bturnbull_00803@yahoo.com ­ Member
­
ST. CROIX
Name Email Phone Category
Maureen R. Burke-Ventura, AIA mburkeventura@yahoo.com (340) 773-1082 Member
Chaneel Callwood-Daniels, AIA chaneel.daniels@gmail.com ­ Member
Eduardo G. Hermida, AIA hera@designlabstx.com (340) 718-0725 Member
Steve E. Hutchins, AIA stx@seharchitects.com (340) 778-8898 Member
Gerville R. Larsen, AIA tallerlarjas@aol.com (340) 779-3039 Member
Paul Steven Myrvang, AIA steve.myrvang@gmail.com (340) 513-3514 Member
Peter Roka, AIA prokaaia@aol.com (340) 773-7450 Member
Stephen Bailey, AIA stephenbailey1000@hotmail.com (214) 442-3635 Member
­
ST. JOHN
Name Email Phone Category
Sabrina Castle, Assoc. AIA scastlelynn@gmail.com (340) 626-3009 Associate Member
Robert F. Crane, AIA damnfrog3@hotmail.com (340) 776-6356 Member
Stephen C. Hendren, Assoc. AIA henstjohn@yahoo.com (340) 513-4955 Associate Member
Erin Leib, AIA erin.lieb@gmail.com ­ Member
A. Michael Milne, AIA mickey3949@aol.com (340) 693-7665 Member
­
OTHER LOCATIONS
Name & Location Email Phone Category
Allen R. Kramer, AIA
Towson, MD
­ (416) 337-3855 Member Emeritus
Jerryn Joseph McCray, AIA
Baltimore, MD
jerryn@jerryn4design.com (443) 889-5975 Member
Joseph A. O'Mara, AIA
St Petersburg, FL
aramood@hotmail.com (747) 866-2772 Member Emeritus
Voytek Pniewski, AIA
Woodford Green, UK
voytek.pniewski@pniewski.co.uk 00442081236008 Member
Raymond L. Wright, AIA
Stone Ridge, NY
­ (619) 239-5757 Member Emeritus
­
ALLIED MEMBERS
Members in related professions or businesses
Name & Location Email Phone Category
Megan Boyle, NCIDQ
St. Thomas
mboyle@viaccess.net (340) 779-2280 Local Allied member -
Interior Designer
Eugenia Belmonete
St. Thomas
eugeniae5@yahoo.com (340) 777-5857 Local Allied - Designer
Jacqueline Dennis avigeneralcontractor@gmail.com ­ Raider Construction Contractor
Mike Hale mike.hale@gcpat.com (352) 293-5345 Supplier Grace
Construction
Products
Richard Knoepful chris@jpkvi.co (340) 777-3100 JPK Contractors
Contractor
Mark Thompson mathompson@vipowernet.net ­ ­
 

©2017 AIA Florida.   Contact Us · Privacy Policy